SCHOOL PHONE NUMBERS

Wiscasset Elementary School    207-882-7767

Wiscasset Middle High School   207-882-7722

CONTACT US AT CENTRAL OFFICE

Office Hours are 8:00-4:00 Monday - Friday

Robert England, Interim Superintendent, rengland@wiscassetschools.org

Janelle Skillin, Administrative Assistant,  jskillin@wiscassetschools.org

Diane Hammond, Finance Manager, dhammond@wiscassetschools.org

Open position contact Gina Stevens , Director of Special Education, gstevens@wiscassetschools.org

John Merry, Director of Transportation and Maintenance, jmerry@wiscassetschools.org

Lorie Johnson, Food Service Director,  ljohnson@wiscassetschools.org

Marilyn Sprague, Health Services, sprague@wiscassetschools.org

Address:
225 Gardiner Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578

Central Office Phone: (207) 882-4104
Central Office Fax: (207) 882-4123

Directions: