EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Contact Us At Central Office

Terry L. Wood, Superintendent,  twood@wiscassetschools.org

Stacey Souza, Administrative Assistant,  ssouza@wiscassetschools.org

Shelley Schmal, Finance,  sschmal@wiscassetschools.org

Patricia Watts, Curriculum Coordinator, pwatts@wiscassetschools.org

John Merry, Director of Transportation and Maintenance, jmerry@wiscassetschools.org

Lorie Johnson, Food Service Director, ljohnson@wiscassetschools.org

Address:
225 Gardiner Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578

Central Office Phone: (207) 882-4104
Central Office Fax: (207) 882-4123

Directions: