Home‎ > ‎

Admin Team

 Name Title email address phone number
Heather Wilmot Superintendenthwilmot@wiscassetschools.org 207-882-4104 
Patricia Watts  Curriculum Coordinator pwatts@wiscassetschools.org   207-882-4104 
 Stacy White WES Principal swhite@wiscassetschools.org207-882-7767
Peg Armstrong WMHS Principalparmstrong@wiscassetschools.org 207-882-7722
   Mandy LewisK-12 Assistant Principal, Athletic Director mlewis@wiscassetschools.org 207-882-7722
Carrie Kern Director of Special Educationckern@wiscassetschools.org 207-882-7767
 John Merry Director of Transportation, Maintenancejmerry@wiscassetschools.org207-882-7612 
 Lorie Johnson Food Service Directorljohnson@wiscassetschools.org